CONTACT

Sanderstead Parish

St Antony's, St Edmund's and All Saints

Find Us

All Saints

Onslow Gardens, Sanderstead CR2 9AB

St Edmund's

Mitchley Avenue, Riddlesdown CR2 9HL

St Antony's

Wentworth Way, Hamsey Green CR2 9ET

Sanderstead Parish Office

Onslow Gardens, Sanderstead, CR2 9AB
Telephone : 020 8657 0665
Email: parish.office@sanderstead-parish.org.uk.

The Parish office in All Saints Halls is open to personal and telephone enquiries between the hours of 9.30am and 12 noon Monday to Friday.


Charity no. 1130319

Meet the Team

Martin greenfield300

Team Rector
Rev Canon Martin Greenfield
email rector@sanderstead-parish.org.uk
tel 020 8657 1366

Susanatkinsonjones

Team Vicar, St Antony's and St Edmund's
Rev Susan Atkinson Jones
email susan@sanderstead-parish.org.uk / twitter.com/revsusan5
tel 020 8657 5505

Jeremygroombridge

Assistant Priest
Rev Jeremy Groombridge
email jeremy@sanderstead-parish.org.uk
tel 020 8668 7795

Davidatkinson

Assistant Bishop in the Diocese
Rt Rev David Atkinson
email via parish office
tel 020 8406 0895

Pennybird

Reader, All Saints
Penny Bird
email ppennybird@yahoo.co.uk
tel 020 8657 1176

Wendyholt

Licensed Reader at St Edmund's
Wendy Holt
email none
tel via Parish Office 020 8657 0665

Gerieknights

Southwark Pastoral Auxiliary
Gerie Knights
email via Parish Office
tel 020 8657 0665

Arnoldbutler

Southwark Pastoral Auxiliary
Arnold Butler
email via Parish Office
tel 020 8657 0665

Annalietaylor

Children and Families Pastor
Annalie Taylor
email annalie@sanderstead-parish.org.uk
tel 07486 543146

Kevinwright

Church Warden, All Saints
Kevin Wright
email churchwarden@sanderstead-parish.org.uk
tel via Parish Office 020 8657 0665

Lynnedavison

Church Warden, All Saints
Lynne Davison
email churchwarden@sanderstead-parish.org.uk
tel 020 8407 1565

Chrisbabbs

St Edmund's Church Warden and Treasurer, PCC Secretary
Chris Babbs
email chrisbabbsuk@waitrose.com
tel 020 8668 2775

Linda etheridge

St Antony's Church Warden
Linda Etheridge
email lindaetheridge1912@gmail.com
tel 020 8657 6721 / mob 07792 360385

Paulshipley

Parish Administrator
Paul Shipley
email parish.office@sanderstead-parish.org.uk
tel 020 8657 0665

Rosannemorris

Rector's Assistant
Rosanne Morris
email admin@sanderstead-parish.org.uk
tel 020 8657 0665

Star

Caretaker, All Saints
Ben Coburn
email ben.coburn1981@gmail.com
tel 07960299902

John jones

Organist, All Saints
John Jones
email n/a
tel 01883 347367

Sandragroombridge

Pastoral Co-ordinator All Saints
Sandra Groombridge
email sandragroombridge@aol.com
tel 020 8668 7795