EVENTS

in Sanderstead Parish

St Antony's and All Saints

Church Location

Coffee Pot

Friday 28 January 2022 at 10.00 am All Saints Small Hall

All Age Communion for Sunday 30 January

Sunday 30 January 2022 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

Craft club

Saturday 05 February 2022 at 2.00 pm All Saints All Saints halls

Parish Eucharist with choir

Sunday 06 February 2022 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

Messy Church

Sunday 06 February 2022 at 3.30 pm All Saints All Saints halls

Family Service

Sunday 13 February 2022 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

Midweek Communion

Thursday 17 February 2022 at 12.30 pm All Saints All Saints

Parish Eucharist with choir

Sunday 20 February 2022 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

Family worship

Sunday 27 February 2022 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

Ash Wednesday Holy Communion

Wednesday 02 March 2022 at 8.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Parish away day

Saturday 05 March 2022 at 10.00 am All Saints Good Shepherd Carshalton

Parish Eucharist with choir

Sunday 06 March 2022 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

Messy Church

Sunday 06 March 2022 at 3.30 pm All Saints All Saints Halls

Family worship

Sunday 13 March 2022 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

Midweek Communion

Thursday 17 March 2022 at 12.30 pm All Saints All Saints

Parish Eucharist with choir

Sunday 20 March 2022 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

Mothering Sunday service

Sunday 27 March 2022 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

Parish Eucharist with choir

Sunday 03 April 2022 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

Messy Church for Easter

Friday 08 April 2022 at 3.30 pm All Saints All Saints church

Palm Sunday family service

Sunday 10 April 2022 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

Maundy Thursday Holy Communion

Thursday 14 April 2022 at 8.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Good Friday

Friday 15 April 2022 at 12.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Easter family eucharist with choir

Sunday 17 April 2022 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints