EVENTS

in Sanderstead Parish

St Mary's, St Antony's, St Edmund's and All Saints

Church Location

Coffee Pot

Friday 23 February 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints Small Hall

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 25 February 2018 at 6.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Women's World Day of Prayer

Friday 02 March 2018 at 10.30 am Parish All Saints

Family Fun

Sunday 04 March 2018 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints Halls

Coffee Pot

Friday 09 March 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints small hall

Party Games Evening

Saturday 10 March 2018 at 5.30 pm All Saints All Saints' Hall

St Antony's AGM

Sunday 11 March 2018 at 11.15 am St Antony's St Antony's

All Saints AGM

Sunday 18 March 2018 at 11.15 am All Saints All Saints

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 18 March 2018 at 6.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Coffee Pot

Friday 23 March 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints small hall

Parish Weekend away

Friday 23 March 2018 at 6.00 pm Parish Ashburnam

Compline at St Edmund's

Wednesday 28 March 2018 at 7.00 pm St Edmund's St Edmund's

Maundy Thursday Service

Thursday 29 March 2018 at 7.30 pm St Antony's St Antony's

Maundy Thursday Service

Thursday 29 March 2018 at 8.00 pm All Saints

Good Friday Family Service

Friday 30 March 2018 at 9.30 am All Saints

Good Friday Service

Friday 30 March 2018 at 10.00 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Good Friday Devotional Three hour Service

Friday 30 March 2018 at 12.00 pm All Saints

Good Friday Activities

Friday 30 March 2018 at 2.30 pm St Antony's St Antony's

EASTER SUNDAY Service followed by breakfast

Sunday 01 April 2018 at 8.00 am All Saints

Coffee Pot

Friday 06 April 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints small hall

Family Fun

Sunday 15 April 2018 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints Halls

Coffee Pot

Friday 20 April 2018 at 10.00 am All Saints All Saints small hall

APCM

Sunday 22 April 2018 at 11.15 am Parish All Saints

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 22 April 2018 at 6.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Family Fun

Sunday 13 May 2018 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 20 May 2018 at 6.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Family Fun

Sunday 10 June 2018 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints Halls

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 17 June 2018 at 6.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 15 July 2018 at 6.00 pm All Saints All Saints