EVENTS

in Sanderstead Parish

St Antony's, St Edmund's and All Saints

Church Location

Scallywags

Thursday 28 February 2019 at 9.30 am St Edmund's St Edmund's

Family Fun

Sunday 10 March 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Lent Course

Tuesday 12 March 2019 at 7.30 pm Parish tba

Afternoon Lent Course

Thursday 14 March 2019 at 2.30 pm Parish Sanderstead United Reformed Church

Fresh Encounters

Sunday 17 March 2019 at 6.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Lent Course continues

Tuesday 19 March 2019 at 7.30 pm Parish tbc

Afternoon Lent Course continues

Thursday 21 March 2019 at 2.30 pm Parish Sanderstead URC

Lent Course continues

Tuesday 26 March 2019 at 7.30 pm Parish tbc

Afternoon Lent Course continues

Thursday 28 March 2019 at 2.30 pm Parish Sanderstead URC

Lent Course continues

Tuesday 02 April 2019 at 7.30 pm Parish tbc

Afternoon Lent Course continues

Thursday 04 April 2019 at 2.30 pm Parish Sanderstead URC

All Saints' AGM

Sunday 07 April 2019 at 11.15 am All Saints All Saints

Lent Course continues

Tuesday 09 April 2019 at 7.30 pm Parish tbc

Afternoon Lent Course continues

Thursday 11 April 2019 at 2.30 pm Parish Sanderstead URC

Good Friday Family Service

Friday 19 April 2019 at 9.30 am All Saints All Saints

APCM

Sunday 28 April 2019 at 11.15 am Parish tbc

Family Fun

Sunday 12 May 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Family Fun

Sunday 23 June 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Family Fun

Sunday 14 July 2019 at 3.00 pm All Saints All Saints

Parish Weekend at Home

Saturday 28 September 2019 at 10.00 am Parish Parish Churches

Parish Weekend at Home

Sunday 29 September 2019 at 10.00 am Parish Parish Churches